Diary for 2015/2016

Events

Sunday December 13 2015 Annual Carol Service
Tuesday February 16 2016 Visit of the Bristol Old Vic Theatre School’s new studios
Wednesday 9th March 2016 Bristol Old Vic - The Trojan Women
Thursday TBC May Lord Mayor's dinner
Friday 10th June 2016 Golf Day at Ashton Golf Club
Wednesday 13th July 2016 Summer Party
Friday 23rd to 26th September 2016 Overseas visit - Porto
Thursday 13th October 2016 Official Opening of the Museum and Celebration of the history of the Mansion House
Friday 14th October to 16th October 2016 Bristol 800th Week-end
Thursday 10 November 2016 AGM
Wednesday 16 November 2016 Master's Dinner

 

Luncheons

Thursday 10th December 2015 Christmas Lunch
Thursday 14 January 2016 Speaker Andrew Kelly of Director, Bristol Cultural Development Partnership and Bristol Festival of Ideas
Thursday 3rd March 2016 Speaker Paul Wilson, Managing Director Bristol is Open
Thursday 24 March 2016 Partner's lunch - Speaker TBC
Tuesday 12 April 2016 Speaker Ian Wilkinson, Chair of the Board of Trustees of the Underfall Yard
Thursday 16 June 2016 Speaker Max Wide, Strategic Director of Business Change of Brisol City Council
Thursday 8 September 2016 Reward Lunch
Tuesday 11 October 2016 Speaker Kirsty Scullion Corporate and Major Donor Fundraising Manager of Alabaré Christian Care
Followed by the City Waits in the afternoon

 

First Commettee

(Committee Members only)
These will take place at The Mansion House: 18:00 on the following dates:
 
Thursday 21st January 2016
Tuesday 22nd March 2016
Tuesday 21st June 2016
Tuesday 18th October 2016